Boyfriends 25th birthday 

I am a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. You might not believe in fate, but I believe that you and I met because of it. It was a right-place, right-time situation and there’s a reason for it. This past weekend we celebrated your birthday and through all the chaos of both of our schedules, it’s been nice to know that you’re now only a 13 min drive away and we can still make time for each other.

I will always have a special place in my heart for Seattle. I may have been born and raised 25 miles north of it but I found myself coming to the city more times than not. I’ve loved exploring different crevices of each neighborhood, finding those quirky restaurants, and taking photos from sea to sky. Being able to share those moments with you is something I cherish and constantly crave more of.

Sharing your 25th birthday with you was something I really appreciated because I love making those memories and looking back at the fun adventures we have together. Happy 25th birthday Cruzer! Can’t wait for the next ❤

Leave a Reply

