📍CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

Recently, my cousin and I had the pleasure of visiting Chicago, a city that’s been on my bucket list for the past year, for my first time. The moment I stepped off the plane, I was welcomed by this warm breeze and knew that it was going to be a good time.
Our first full day there, we visited the Art Institute of Chicago, had breakfast at a restaurant called Wildberry, most popularly known for their pancakes, and went to the navy pier, to watch the fireworks that go off every week until September. Here are some pics from the day!

Outfit details below:

Sunglasses: (old)

Bodysuit: PrettyLittleThing Stripe Plunge Side Body

High waisted shorts: H&M (old)

Shoes: Women’s Mad Love® Keava Footbed Sandals

Day one has been a beautiful breathe of the city life and I love getting lost in a new city. ❤️

Leave a Reply

